five non blondes


Hi my name is…
January 16, 2008, 3:03 am
Filed under: who we are

img_0798.jpg 

Name: Alison

Age: 25

Location: Lee’s Summit, MO (suburb of Kansas City, MO)

Job: Interior Designer at BRR Architecture – specializing in large retail and developments

Interests: Decorating my home (my husband and I just built our first house), shopping for a bargain, hitting the gym and long walks on the nonexistent beaches in the mid-west.

Unique Fact: I have found $100 dollar bill…twice (Really, ask Kelsey and Rebecca. They were there for one of them)

Role in Savvy tools: I call the shots and just needed the other girls so I had enough for the catchy name of this blog.  One non blonde didn’t have the same ring to it.  I’m kidding of course.  We are all different and add something as different as the cities we live in, but I specialize in being the team webmaster and design.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

