five non blondes


The Renegade Craft Fair

I made a stop by the Renegade Craft Fair this Sunday.  It was amazing!  It’s certainly not like the craft fairs your Grandma goes to.  This was more like a collection straight from all your favorites at Etsy.  I spent way too much money and I would have taken home much more if I could have.  Here were some of my favorites:

Hello Lucky Printing Press:

Loyalty & Blood:

Ahhh… I couldn’t help it.  I had to get the tool necklace….

Nous Savons:

More beautiful necklaces from Jocelyn Nguyen at Nous Savons.

The Weekend Store:

They specialize in recycled vintage jewelry.  I got a necklace with a twig dangling from it and a button ring, but they had a huge assortment of things made out of old typewriter keys and clock parts as well that I thought were pretty cool.

The Poster List:

   

Amazing screen printed posters!  I want to own so many!  Good thing they’re only $10.99 each.

And to really make the day perfect the Mucca Pazza Marching Band from Chicago performed.  They were crazy and highly entertaining!  Their myspace page refers to them as an astounding circus punk marching band and I’d say that would sum things up pretty well.  I loved it! They’re playing in town at the Rickshaw Stop on Thursday and I just might have to go.

  

 

_Rebecca, SF

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

